Exclusive: Vijay Bairavaa Movie Track List is Out

Makers of Bairavaa have announced earlier they will be revealing the complete track list of the movie by today evening. Keeping on their word, they have just announced the track list of Bairavaa at the same time confirming the audio release of the movie will happen on 23rd December.

Here’s the track list of Bairavaa:


There are a total of five songs in the movie. Out of them, 4 songs were penned by Vairamuthu and the rap song is penned by Arunraja Kamaraj. Pattaya Kelappu, Nillayo, Azhagiya Soodana Poovey, Papa papa and Varlaam Vralaam Vaa completes the Bairavaa tracklist.

Featuring Vijay, Keerthy Suresh, Sathish, Jagapaty Babu. Y.G.Mahendra, Thambi Ramaiah, Daniel Balaji and many others, ‘Bairavaa’ has been produced by Vijaya Productions.

Bairavaa is slated for a Pongal 2017 release.

You might also like
error: Content is protected !!